Våre ansatte

Vi skaffer riktig pumpe til jobben!

Våre ansatte

Ikon av Pumpe-service AS

Industrimekanikerlærling

Kjartan Østen Bergh

  23 33 84 00
  kjartan@pumpe-service.no

Shane André Olsen

Industrimekanikerlærling

Shane André Olsen

  23 33 84 00
  shein@pumpe-service.no

Ikon av Pumpe-service AS

Industrimekanikerlærling

Helene Mjøs

  23 33 84 00
  helene@pumpe-service.no

Marcus Karlsen Ekberg

Verkstedmekaniker

Marcus Karlsen Ekberg

  23 33 84 00
  marcus@pumpe-service.no

Nikolai Soleng Langseth

Servicetekniker

Nikolai Soleng Langseth

  23 33 84 00
  nikolai@pumpe-service.no

Theo Rooseboom de Vries

Hjelpemann / Assistent

Theo Rooseboom de Vries

  23 33 84 00
  theo@pumpe-service.no

Eirik Solbrekken Lavik

Servicetekniker / Industrimekaniker

Eirik Solbrekken Lavik

  23 33 84 00
  eirik@pumpe-service.no

Preben Dalberg

Servicetekniker / Industrimekaniker

Preben Dalberg

  23 33 84 00
  preben@pumpe-service.no

Mats Erik Bakken

Serviceformann

Mats Erik Bakken

  23 33 84 00
 948 13 934
  matserik@pumpe-service.no

Kai Ingar Allergodt

Salg- / utleieansvarlig

Kai Ingar Allergodt

  23 33 84 00
928 99 199
  kai@pumpe-service.no

Robert Butteberg

Daglig leder

Robert Butteberg

  23 33 84 00
959 18 480
  robert@pumpe-service.no

Monica Bakke

Kontoransvarlig

Monica Bakke

  23 33 84 00
  monica@pumpe-service.no