Våre ansatte

null

Robert Butteberg
Daglig leder
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 959 18 480
robert@pumpe-service.no

Monica Bakke
Kontormedarbeider
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
monica@pumpe-service.no

null

Gheorghe Mania
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
gheorghe@pumpe-service.no

Kai Ingar Allergodt
Salg-/utleieansvarlig
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 928 99 199
kai@pumpe-service.no

Preben Dalberg
Lærling 2. år
Tlf: 23 33 84 00

Daniel Martinsen
Lærling 2. år
Tlf: 23 33 84 00

Mats Erik Bakken
Formann/Servicekoordinator
matserik@pumpe-service.no
Formann/Servicekoordinator
Tlf 23 33 84 00

Leon Selichar
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
leon@pumpe-service.no

Hermann Heitun
Servicetekniker/Industrimekaniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
hermann@pumpe-service.no


Eirik Solbrekken Lavik
Lærling 2. år
Tlf 23 33 84 00
eirik@pumpe-service.no

Oscar Ianke
Lærling 1. år
Tlf: 23 33 84 00